FaceBook  Twitter

ALUMNI CHAPTER

Worthy Commander
Bob Nelson
192 Honors Lane
State College, PA 16803-1838
(H & W) 814-278-8575
(Cell) 703-244-7493
nelsonnittany@aol.com

Lieutenant Commander
Gary Gleason
2229 Towne Park Drive SW
Huntsville, AL  35803-5002
256-348-7073
gary.gleason@ymail.com

Treasurer
George Bonnewell
713 S. 12th Street, #1
Philadelphia, PA  19147-1883
412-216-8069
gbonnewell@gmail.com

Recorder
Cam Sabatini
489 Oakwood Ave.
Columbus, OH  43205 (address good beginning 10/10/20)
614-216-6421
camsabatini56@gmail.com

 

ALUMNI ADVISORY BOARD

Chair
Jim Wyland
904 S. Pugh Street, Apt 2
State College, PA  16801
814-769-3835
jtwlv@yahoo.com
PROPERTY ASSOCIATION

President
Bob Nelson
192 Honors Lane
State College, PA 16803-1838
(H & W) 814-278-8575
(Cell) 703-244-7493
nelsonnittany@aol.com

Vice President
Ed Sidwell
3289 Buffalo Run Road
Bellefonte, PA  16823
(H & W) 814-355-7080
(Cell) 814-883-3364
mredsid@comcast.net

Treasurer
Chris Dorian
369 Leverington Ave
Philadelphia PA 19128
cpd770@gmail.com
chris.p.dorian@usps.gov
(H) 484-467-3556
(W) 202-268-4370

Recorder
Bob Nelson
192 Honors Lane
State College, PA 16803-1838
(H & W) 814-278-8575
(Cell) 703-244-7493
nelsonnittany@aol.com

 

Directors (with Terms Expiring in 2021)

Doug Kosydar
4144 St Peter St
New Orleans, LA 70119
 (Cell) 412-303-5620
dd1249@gmail.com

Darren Crisman
2244 Reed Street
Philadelphia, PA 19146
570-447-1304
darrencrisman@gmail.com

Ernie Russom
7921 Westview Avenue
Highland Park, PA  19082
(Home) 610-449-0711
(Cell) 610-405-4818
erussom@thewestviewassociates.com

 

Directors (with Terms Expiring in 2022)

Nick Bucci
6516 Hanover Avenue
Richmond, VA 23226
443-745-4639
Nickbucci5@gmail.com

Steve Rodrigo
501 Oak Street
Melbourne Beach, FL  32951
(Cell) 703-405-8653
steven.rodrigo@hotmail.com

Lane Kintigh
2021 Robindale Ave.
Lancaster, PA  17601
(H) 717-867-1873
(W) 717-926-6847
lanekintigh@verizon.net

 

Directors (with Terms Expiring in 2023)

Pat Thompson
213 Holly Ridge Drive
Glenshaw, PA 15116
(610) 256-5079
pmthompson1400@gmail.com

Jon Vinas
23-10 41st Ave, #13e
Long Island City, NY 11101
(H) 516-965-4538
(W) 646-231-7269
vinas.jonathan@gmail.com
jvinas8@bloomberg.net

John Forstmeier
777 S. 3rd St, 1R
Philadelphia, PA  19147-3370
814-321-1727
john.forstmeier@gmail.com